Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

This Schuster Electric Co. ghost sign is tucked away on Whetstone Alley in downtown Cincinnati. The company still exists as Schuster Electronics, Inc., now headquartered elsewhere in Cincinnati.

Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

It’s so strange that I walk down the same Cincinnati streets all the time and still come across things I’d never noticed before. I first spotted this ghost sign from East 7th St., past a parking garage:

Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

The front of the building on East 8th St.:

Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

2 thoughts on “Schuster Electric Co. Ghost Sign in Cincinnati

  1. Fantastic find! My Spidey sense (I-Spy-dee Sense?) has been kicking up lately whenever I went past on Broadway, and that’s what it was probably trying to tell me.

Leave a Reply

