River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

Just completed is our brand-new table runner depicting the Ohio River as rendered in a surveyor’s 1766 drawing, before the founding of Cincinnati. Printed in chocolate brown ink on heavy-weight linen, it measures 19×59 inches and is available in pale green or pale blue at MiCA 12/v in Over-the-Rhine.

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

6 thoughts on “River of Ohio Table Runner by VisuaLingual

  1. Congratulations! This is gorgeous, so wonderfully detailed and delicate looking. If it were in my home, I don’t think I would be able to use it on my table. It too beautiful!

  2. Maya: Unrealated but I just saw your figure-ground drawing of downtown, OTR, etc and I absolutely must have one. It might have to be a Christmas present to myself. I’ll get with you when purchase time comes!

  3. Wow this is beautiful. I love it. Will definitely try to get one or two for before the holidays. Will you have any at your upcoming sale in Northside?

  4. Pingback: River of Ohio Pillow by VisuaLingual « Visualingual

Leave a Reply

