State Paintings by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Montana by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Montana by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Katie Daisy Lombardo is an illustrator from rural Illinois who now lives in Minneapolis, creating really lovely images, including this set of state paintings. See more in her Etsy shop and Flickr stream.

Alaska by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Alaska by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Wisconsin by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Wisconsin by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Minnesota by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Minnesota by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Illinois by Katie Daisy Lombardo

Illinois by Katie Daisy Lombardo

4 thoughts on “State Paintings by Katie Daisy Lombardo

  1. These are absolutely darling! I hope she’ll do the other states as well. I’d love to collect prints from all the states I’ve been to.

  2. I used to be fascinated with Montana; it was one state I really didn’t know anything about. At least, I couldn’t think of anything. I went so far as to request tourist literature, thinking it surely didn’t exist. Shockingly, I received piles of stuff about skiing, ranching, crafts, etc. I don’t think I’d like living under its “big sky.”

Leave a Reply

