Levinson Bros. Building Downtown

Levinson Bros. building

I haven’t been able to find any information on the Levinson Bros. building on 5th St. in downtown Cincinnati. If you know anything, please share. If you’d like to buy me a building, please consider this one. I’m a big fan of carpets, stoves, furniture and, of course, decorative tile.

Levinson Bros. building

Levinson Bros. building

Levinson Bros. building

Levinson Bros. building

Levinson Bros. building

Levinson Bros. building

6 thoughts on “Levinson Bros. Building Downtown

  1. Pingback: Colors at Dana & Montgomery « Visualingual

  2. I know I’m looking at it right now from across the street & the for sale sign is gone, yet still empty. The building to it’s left is gone, yet a very intriguing chiseled piece of art remains in it’s place. I’ll send you a pic if you’d like. Email me: pdpdrummer@gmail.com

  3. Oh, I think you’re referring to the Vhils piece that went up recently! I haven’t yet seen it in person; in fact, I forgot about it until I read you comment. It sounds like I need to swing through there to check out what’s going on. Thanks for the reminder!

  4. Ive seen that piece of artwork & it is amazing! Its a must see for sure! Someone is very talented. Does anyone know anything about this Vhils artist?

Leave a Reply

